Contact Us

Welcome to contact us :) Your satisfation is what we keep pursuing for! 

 

Guangzhou Elecbao Co., Ltd.

 

Add: No. 1 Hezheng Street, Lianhe Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.

Tel: 0086 20 23300815; 0086 20 23300816; 0086 18664695816

 

General Inquiry: 

info@elecbao.com

 

Business Contact: 

For Overseas Market:  

Air (air@elecbao.com)
Nina (nina@elecbao.com)
Evan (evan@elecbao.com)
Tina (tina@elecbao.com)

For China Market: 

Ben (ben@elecbao.com)
 

After-sales Service: 

Lambo (lambo@elecbao.com)

Business Hours:

 

Monday to Friday: 09:00~12:00, 13:30~19:00

 

 


Air
Ben
Air
Air